Most Innovative IT System / App

Presented by after-dinner speaker Wayne Hemingway

Winner:  Safetybank

 Collecting the award, Jody Kennedy Founder of Safetybank, Terry Bird & Sandra Fawcett Directors of Swan Housing

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.